Event Calendar

   < Prev Month           This Month           Next Month >    

  Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
1
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
2
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
3
4
5
6
7
8
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
9
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
10
11
12
13
14
15
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
16
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
17
18
Hours
    Pool Hours: 2p to 8:30p
19
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
20
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
21
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
22
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
23
Events (1)
10:00 AM - WGSC Annual Pancake Breakfast!...

1
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
24
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
25
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
26
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
27
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
28
Hours
    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p
29
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8:30p
30
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8:30p

   Saturday, Jun 01

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Sunday, Jun 02

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Monday, Jun 03

   Tuesday, Jun 04

   Wednesday, Jun 05

   Thursday, Jun 06

   Friday, Jun 07

   Saturday, Jun 08

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Sunday, Jun 09

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Monday, Jun 10

   Tuesday, Jun 11

   Wednesday, Jun 12

   Thursday, Jun 13

   Friday, Jun 14

   Saturday, Jun 15

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Sunday, Jun 16

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Monday, Jun 17

   Tuesday, Jun 18

Hours

    Pool Hours: 2p to 8:30p


   Wednesday, Jun 19

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Thursday, Jun 20

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Friday, Jun 21

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Saturday, Jun 22

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Sunday, Jun 23

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p


   Monday, Jun 24

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Tuesday, Jun 25

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Wednesday, Jun 26

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Thursday, Jun 27

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Friday, Jun 28

Hours

    Pool Hours: 11:30a to 8:30p
    Kiddie Pool and Grounds: 9a to 8:30p


   Saturday, Jun 29

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8:30p


   Sunday, Jun 30

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8:30p


View our upcoming events...

WGSC Annual Pancake Breakfast! - Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Chef Dom is at it again. Our annual pancake breakfast is always a crowd pleaser. Pancakes, Chorizo Hash and more. Please rsvp so we can plan for food!


Friday Night Family Float Night Kickoff! - Friday, Jul 05, 2024 at 5:00 PM

It’s gonna be an epic party in the grove! Welcome back to Family Float Nights! For this kick off we welcome our first Friday Night Food Truck! Stay tuned for more details. As a reminder: 1 person to a float, no oversized devices, and parents, we need all eyes on the pool. If your child ... Read more


Play Theater presents Play Cabaret: Road Trip! - Friday, Jul 12, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Play Cabaret is an advanced performance opportunity for young Musical Theater talents. Participants are cast by a competitive audition process. Rehearsals and performances of the 25-minute show will take place outdoors in and around Union County. Come float around on Friday Night Float Night to the sounds of a Road Trip!


Clam Bake! - Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Clams, Mussels, Corn and More! Stay tuned as the details emerge for this fun event. It’ll be a shucking good time.


Swim Team BBQ! - Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Hold the date, details will follow. Join us for an end of season BBQ following Championships in The Grove!







JOIN THE CLUB

REACH US AT...

1 Evelyn St.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-232-2101